Welcome to the CereVoice Demo. Enter text here and press play.

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish
×
×

Pour les Particuliers

Les voix aux personnalités uniques de CereProc peuvent remplacer la voix de synthèse par défaut de votre ordinateur, tablette ou téléphone, dans une large gamme d'accents et de langues.

Voix pour Windows

La synthèse CereVoice est disponible sous Windows, apportant les voix de haute qualité de CereProc aux ordinateurs fonctionnant sous Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 et 8.1. Testez-les en utilisant la barre de démonstration en haut de la page; vous pourrez ensuite les acquérir dans la section Windows de notre boutique en ligne.

Voix pour Mac OS X

La synthèse CereVoice est disponible sous Mac OS X, apportant les voix de haute qualité de CereProc aux ordinateurs fonctionnant sous OS X, 10.5 "Leopard", 10.6 "Snow Leopard", 10.7 "Lion", 10.8 "Mountain Lion", et 10.9 "Maverick" (Mac Intel uniquement). Testez-les en utilisant la barre de démonstration en haut de la page; vous pourrez ensuite les acquérir dans la section Mac de notre boutique en ligne.

Voix pour Android

Les voix de synthèse CereVoice peuvent être téléchargées depuis le Play Store Google pour les téléphones et tablettes Android.

CereProc on Google Play

Création de voix

CereProc a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la création de voix de synthèse. De nombreuses personnes ont fait confiance à CereProc pour créer une version synthétique fidèle de leur voix, notamment le joueur de Football Américain Steve Gleason et le critique de cinéma Roger Ebert. En partenariat avec le Gadget Show, nous avons créé une version synthétique de la voix du présentateur Jason Bradbury, qui était suffisamment convaincante pour créer un spectacle humoristique ! Si vous êtes intéressé par la sauvegarde ou la création de voix, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Welcome to the CereVoice Demo. Enter text here and press play.

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish
×
×

For Individuals

CereProc's uniquely characterful text-to-speech voices can replace the default voice on your computer, tablet, or phone, with a wide range of accents and languages. Try out our voices for yourself using the live text-to-speech demo bar at the top of every page.

Windows Voices

CereVoice text-to-speech is available for Windows, bringing CereProc's high-quality voices to computers running Microsoft Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1 and 10. Test them out using the live demo at the top of the page, and find them for download in the Windows section of our store.

Mac OS X Voices

CereVoice text-to-speech is available for Apple Mac OS X, bringing CereProc's high-quality voices to computers running Apple's OS X: 10.7 Lion, 10.8 Mountain Lion, 10.9 Mavericks, 10.10 Yosemite 10.11 El Capitan and 10.12 Sierra. Test them out using the live demo at the top of the page, and find them for download in the Mac section of our store.

Android Voices

CereVoice text-to-speech voices can be downloaded from the Google Play Store for Android phones and tablets.

CereProc on Google Play

Voice Creation with CereVoice Me

CereVoice Me is a revolutionary online voice cloning tool from CereProc. Our engineers have simplified and optimised CereProc's industry-leading voice creation process, allowing you to carry out recordings in your own home in as little as a couple of hours, and for a fraction of the cost of a traditional voice build.

CereProc has over 20 years' experience in text-to-speech voice creation. Many people have trusted CereProc to create a faithful, synthetic version of their voice, including NFL player Steve Gleason and film critic Roger Ebert. We've even worked with The Gadget Show to create a text-to-speech version of presenter Jason Bradbury's voice, which was natural enough to deliver a stand-up comedy set!