Welcome to the CereVoice Demo. Enter text here and press play.

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish
×
×

Termes et Conditions CereProc

CereProc est le propriétaire unique et exclusif des logiciels disponibles sur ce site, et à l'achat de l'un de ces logiciels CereProc vous accorde une Licence d'Utilisation du logiciel non-exclusive et non-transférable, sujette aux termes et conditions détaillés sur cette page.

Les droits de propriété intellectuelle et le copyright du logiciel ne sont pas transférés et restent propriété de CereProc Ltd.

CereProc vous accorde une licence mono-utilisateur. Cette licence vous permet d'installer et d'utiliser ce logiciel sur un seul ordinateur. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé, que votre utilisation soit à des fins professionnelles ou personnelles, à copier ce logiciel de tout autre manière, à publier ou distribuer ce logiciel, ou à publier ou distribuer les sorties audio de ce logiciel.

CereProc n'assume pas la responsabilité de l'utilisation que vous faites du logiciel. Il est de votre devoir de vous assurer de disposer de toutes les autorisations nécessaires concernant l'utilisation du texte que vous choisissez de lire avec ce logiciel.

Vous vous engagez à superviser et à contrôler l'usage de ce logiciel en conformité avec ces termes et conditions.

Ce logiciel ne peut être redistribué à un tiers sous quelque forme que ce soit, en tout ou en partie.

CereProc ne s'engage pas à vous assister pour le portage ou l'adaptation du logiciel à vos machines.

CereProc vous offre la garantie que le logiciel a été préparé avec des soins et une habileté raisonnables, mais ne peut s'engager à ce qu'il soit totalement exempt de tout virus connus ou que le logiciel fonctionnera correctement en toute circonstance.

CereProc ne procédera pas à une maintenance ou tout autre support du logiciel.

CereProc ne doit pas être tenue responsable pour toute perte ou dommage que ce soit ou quelles qu'en soient les circonstances, lié directement ou indirectement au logiciel, à son utilisation ou autre, sauf dans la mesure où il est illégal d'exclure une telle responsabilité en vertu du droit applicable.

CereProc exclut expressément toute responsabilité pour toutes pertes ou dommages indirects, spéciaux ou consécutifs, qui pourraient survenir en ce qui concerne le logiciel, son utilisation ou à l'égard de l'équipement ou des biens, et pour perte de profits, d'affaires, de revenus, de clientèle ou d'économies anticipées.

Ces termes et conditions se substituent à toutes les garanties, conditions, modalités, engagements et obligations implicites liées à la loi, le droit commun, la coutume, l'usage du commerce, des transactions commerciales ou autres; celles-ci sont exclues dans toute la mesure permise par la loi.

Welcome to the CereVoice Demo. Enter text here and press play.

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish
×
×

CereProc Terms and Conditions

CereProc is the sole and exclusive owner of the software available on this web site and by purchasing any of this software CereProc grants you a non-exclusive, nontransferable Licence to Use the software upon the said terms and subject to the said conditions.

The proprietary rights and copyright of the software remain with CereProc Ltd.

CereProc has granted you a single-user licence. This licence allows you to install and use this software on one computer only. You are not allowed, whether you are a business or a personal user, to copy this software other than is permitted above, to publish or distribute this software, or to publish or distribute the audio output from this software.

CereProc takes no responsibility for the use that you make of this software. It is for you to ensure that you have all necessary permissions to use the text that you choose to read with this software.

You will supervise and control use of the software in accordance with these terms and conditions.

The software may not be redistributed to a third party in any form in whole or in part.

CereProc will make the CereVoice software purchased available as a download to the purchaser only, with a single user, single device licence for personal use only. The purchaser is permitted and recommended by CereProc to make an archive copy of the downloaded CereVoice software as soon as possible. For a period of twelve months, from the date of purchase of the CereVoice software, CereProc will permit further downloads of CereVoice voice software relating to that order via an email request at no cost to the purchaser. After twelve months, from the date of purchase of the CereVoice software, no further downloads will be allowed - the software must be repurchased.

CereProc does not undertake to assist in transporting or adapting the software to your machines.

Although CereProc warrants that the software has been prepared with reasonable skill and care, CereProc does not warrant that the software shall be free from all known viruses or that the software will work correctly in all circumstances.

CereProc will not undertake any maintenance or other support of the software.

CereProc shall not be liable to you for any loss or damage whatsoever or howsoever caused arising directly or indirectly in connection with the software, its use or otherwise, except to the extent to which it is unlawful to exclude such liability under the applicable law.

CereProc expressly excludes liability for any indirect, special, incidental or consequential loss or damage that may arise in respect of the software, its use or in respect of equipment or property, and for loss of profit, business, revenue, goodwill or anticipated savings.

These terms and conditions are in lieu of all warranties, conditions, terms, undertakings and obligations implied by statute, common law, custom, trade usage, course of dealing or otherwise, all of which are hereby excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law.